View Links Database

WIT-CETB Cork College of Commerce Progression Agreement

witA formal Progression Agreement is in place between the CETB Cork College of Commerce and WIT whereby WIT reserves entry to a number of Year 1 and Year 2 places on specific linked programmes annually for our students.

Only candidates who have successfully completed a full QQI level 5 or level 6 award in the Cork College of Commerce will be considered for entry under this agreement.  Students must apply to the CAO before 1st February for a WIT linked programme which is listed on our progressions database.  For further information on WIT degree programmes visit

In addition to completing a CAO application students need to complete an online application with WIT to avail of this progression agreement’